Hastings Motorcare UNIT 9-10 NORTH RIDGE PARK, HAYWOOD WAY, HASTINGS, TN35 4PL 01424 461309
4.5
Google reviews for Hastings Motorcare
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Hastings
  • Hastings

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Just had a service done and we were very pleased with the the service and price the lady at the desk was very professional rang when the car was ready to pick up Will be useing them again

Kings butchers - November 2020

Easy online booking, good value for money, work carried out efficiently, and especially the friendly service received from the lovely ladies on reception.

Kane Tugby - August 2020

Since moving to hastings have always used your services. Will continue to use for all needs of my car.

Linda Bourne - May 2020

Good old fashioned customer service, which is very rare these days.

Richard Pelling - July 2019

Job done very satisfactorily. Staff polite and accommodating.

Rita Prior - April 2019

I was pleased with the service and price.

John Rawlings - February 2019

I was pleased with the service and price.

John Rawlings - February 2019

Friendly service when booking (receptionist exceptionally helpful on phone). Great internet provision. Friendly staff at the garage. Offered wife and I a lift home while work was being done to car and dropped car back after. Couldn't ask for more!

Mark West - July 2018

Always great prices and excellent service

Keith Blizard - July 2018

They were very friendly, brilliantly priced and so far great quality.

Kerri Rhodes - June 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HASTINGS:

Hastings, Pett, Guestling, Westfield, Bexhill, Fairlight, Ninfield, Hooe, Catsfield, Normans Bay, Pevensey, Wartling, Boreham Street, Battle, Brede, Winchelsea, Eastbourne, Rye, New Romney

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]